Best Funny Birthday Wishes For Friends : Happy Birthday Friend [2019]

Wishes Crown
6 min readJun 16, 2019

--

Best Funny Birthday Wishes For Friends : Happy Birthday Friend [2019]

Friends are those special people who can make you laugh till your stomach hurts. I think that is the best thing about having them in your life. You should know that you are blessed if you can be yourself with a certain group of people no matter how weird or crazy you think you are. But it is not a one-way thing. They must be thinking the same way about you.
So what do you do when it’s a friend’s birthday? Well, you should probably go ahead and do the usual like telling them “Happy Birthday, friend”. But don’t stop there. If that person is someone you absolutely love, then funny birthday wishes are perfect. There are a lot of ways to do that and it is best done if it’s your own idea so that it will have a personal touch to it. Funny birthday wishes don’t require a lot of effort. You need creativity and a good sense of humor. You can also ask others for help and surprise the birthday girl or boy in a way they wouldn’t expect. It can even be just words if it’s a long distance friend. For example, a long essay packed with jokes about your friends would make your friend laugh.
A friend is one with whom I share happiness, but a best friend is one with whom I can share grief, too. Happy birthday to my best friend!
Actually, I wanted to get you something super great, super terrific, unique and beautiful for your birthday, but I don’t fit into the envelope.
After all these years, you know just the buttons to push to turn me on or drive me crazy. Have a great birthday
Another year closer to getting those senior citizen seats on buses! Happy birthday.
Another year, another new place that aches.
At least you’re not as old as you will be next year! Happy Birthday!
Better to be over the ground than under it. Happy Birthday!
Blow me, says your lighted candle! Happy birthday buddy.

Can’t tell you how cute you’ll look with all that cake on your face.
Don’t worry about getting so old. I will have the fire extinguisher ready in case your birthday cake gets out of control. Love you my ancient friend!
Don’t think of it as getting older, think of it as becoming a classic.
For your birthday this year, I hope you don’t mind if we avoid the fire hazard of so many candles and use electronic candles, instead.
Forget the past, forget the future and please forget the present too as I did forget to get you one. But happy birthday, dear.
Happy birthday! Another year, another reason to curse the inventor of the first modern mirror.
Happy birthday! I hope you get dope and happiness. Sorry, hope and happiness.
Happy Birthday! May you live to be old and toothless.

Happy birthday! You’ve finally reached the age of wisdom but nobody wants to listen to you.
Happy birthday. Don’t be sad you’re a year older. Keep your chin up…if you can! Well, you know what I mean.
Happy birthday. Stop counting your candles and start counting your blessings. You still have hair on your head, not in your ears and nose!
I actually think you are getting younger with each candle you blow. Your charm never ceases to amaze me. Happy Birthday.
I hope you enjoy your birthday just like when you were born in this world. Without clothes.
I hope you forgive me for eating your lunch, I couldn’t stop myself after all it was your birthday cake.
I was gonna make you a wine cake but now I am drunk this is just a cake.

If anyone calls you old, hit them with your cane and throw your teeth at them! Happy birthday!
If anyone calls you old, hit them with your cane and throw your teeth at them! Happy birthday.
It’s nice to be young, healthy and full of energy. Do you remember what that used to feel like?
It’s proven that at the age 41 you start to lose your memory. We can only hope!
Just imagine the things you’d want to hear on your birthday and assume I said them. Happy Birthday!
Like a good wine, you’re only getting better with age.
No wise man ever wished to be any younger than he was.

Old enough to know better…young enough to still do it.
OMG the room is getting hotter! Please call the fire department or blow these candles before it gets on fire.
On this day, the most beautiful heart was born. She is my best friend and I am proud of her.
On your special day, I wish you peace, love, insight, relaxation, fun, knowledge, romance, friendship… and all that stuff that doesn’t cost anything.
Roses are red, violets are blue, I’m forever thankful for a friend like you! I hope these Birthday wishes put a smile on your face!
They say that with age comes wisdom. I’m not so sure…I’ve met a lot of really stupid old people. So far, you’re not one of them. Happy birthday.
What should you wear for your birthday? Birthday Suit! Duh
You are only young and reckless once, but you can be reckless well into your hip-breaking days. Happy birthday.
But for friends who are nearby, you should never miss a chance to send some really funny ‘happy birthday’ wishes their way. One idea is to surprise them with your other friends with a cake and then ask them to get dressed for a fun night. When they are ready you should take them out and throw some eggs on them yelling, “Happy Birthday, friend!”. If that isn’t enough you could pour water or something else over them. Another idea is to post a funny picture of them or one that they think is ugly on social media with a sweet caption under it. It may seem to mean but these special people are the ones who deserve funny happy birthday wishes as they are the ones you can have fun with all the time. Besides, they would probably do the same to you. Also, friends can’t stay mad at each other for long so there are no risks here.
The best thing about funny birthday wishes is that after a few years we are going to look back at those times when we laughed so hard that we could not catch our breath and laugh again because we will be happy to have memories worth cherishing.

--

--

Wishes Crown

Get Latest Update about Beautiful New Quotes, Sms, Wishes, Greetings, Status, Happy birthday, and much more.