Best Happy Birthday Wishes For Best Friend : Happy Birthday Friend

Wishes Crown
6 min readJun 7, 2019

--

Best Happy Birthday Wishes For Best Friend : Happy Birthday Friend

Whatever we do, we should never forget our best friend’s birthday. They deserve a lot more than just saying “Happy Birthday, friend”, and googling “birthday wishes for a best friend’’ or “birthday wishes for a friend”. They are the ones we turn to when are sad, angry, happy, depressed or anything. They are always there like a shoulder to lean on and give advice. This is why we should take their birthdays as an opportunity to make them feel special and loved.
So why make an effort when they already know we love them? For starters, it is to show them that we appreciate the fact that they are in our lives. One thing that is guaranteed about happy birthday wishes for best friend is that it will bring a smile on their face and that seems like a good enough reason. So go ahead and post pictures of them on social media, go their house with a present and surprise them, arrange a surprise party with your other friends or just spend some extra time with them and have a heart-to-heart.
Because I have a friend like you, every day feels like a holiday. I can’t wait to celebrate your birthday like it’s the most important day of the year!
Being friends as long as we have, people have started to say we look like alike. I can think of no greater compliment than to be called your sister, that’s for sure. Happy birthday to my closest friend!
Best friends like you are parents, teachers and lovers all combined into one magical personality. Happy Birthday Best Friend.

Cheesecakes, tiramisu and gooey tarts — may your life be as sweet as these goodies is the wish I make with all my heart. Happy Birthday Friend.
Every second, every minute, every hour, every day — these are the only times I think about you. Happy birthday my best friend.
F.R.I.E.N.D. = Faithful Relationship In Every New Day
Friends like you don’t come along every day. That’s why I want to make sure on your Birthday you know how much you’re loved and appreciated. Happy Birthday Friend
From you I have learned so much, including what friendship really means. I am so grateful for the day you were born. Happy Birthday Friend

Happy birthday to my best friend! Here’s to another year of girl’s nights out. Let’s get started on another fabulous year!
Happy birthday to the dearest friend who has been always by my side! Your friendship keeps me strong and moving up in life. Happy Birthday Friend
Happy birthday to the friend who knows me like no one else does, and is that person in my life who no one else can be. Happy Birthday Friend
Happy birthday to the friend who stays in my heart permanently and rightfully refuses to pay rent. Happy Birthday Friend
Happy Birthday to the only guy I know who is almost as awesome as I am. I know how hard it is to be humble. Happy Birthday Best Friend

Having you as my friend has brought more blessings than I can count. I thank the heavens for you every day. I could not have asked for more. Happy birthday to the best friend around!
I do hope that your birthday cake is the sweetest one ever, but it can never be as sweet as our friendship. Happy birthday.
I may not be an expert at being your best friend but I promise to try again and again till my dying breath. Happy birthday.
I want to thank you for not just being there for me when I needed you, but being there for me all the time. Happy birthday.
I wish every day was forty eight hours instead of twenty four. Then I’d spend more time with friends like you who I simply adore. Happy birthday.
I wish you all the things I know you want. I wish this from the bottom of my heart, my wonderful friend!
It is hard to believe so many years have already passed. I am glad we’ve been friends for so long. Happy Birthday to the best!
Just like how wine is incomplete without having something on the side to munch, without you my life simply does not pack a punch. Happy birthday to my best friend.
My life is so much richer with you in it. I am so glad to have a best friend like you. I hope your day is blessed and beautiful.

Never have I had such a close friend. Happy birthday to you and best wishes always!
On your Birthday I wanted to take a moment to let you know how much I appreciate your friendship.
Only a true friend can stand by me through thick and thin. Thank you for always being someone I can trust. I wish you the happiest of birthdays!
Our friendship is like the Sun. Even when you can’t see me, I’m always shining for you. Happy birthday.
Ours is a friendship with true heart and soul. Thank you for adding such a great rhythm and melody to my life. Happy birthday!
Thanks for always being so loyal and trustworthy. I hope you have the kind of terrific Birthday that you deserve!
The passing of time didn’t change you. You remained the most beautiful person I ever known. Happy birthday my dear friend!
They say the best things in life are free. Good thing for me, so is friendship. Happy birthday!

Today is a day to celebrate your birthday, but on this very special day I want you to know how much I appreciate our friendship.
Twice a year, we get to celebrate the gift of one another on our birthdays. Let’s make this one the most memorable (until mine comes around again, that is!). Happy birthday!
With a friend like you by my side I feel like I can take on whatever challenges life throws at me. Happy Birthday!
You are the best friend anyone could ever want. I hope your birthday brings much joy and that your wishes come true.
Your birthday gives all the people whose lives you’ve improved, a designated day to tell you how happy we are that you entered the world on this day.
I think the most important thing is that we send out those wishes in our own personalized ways as it would mean a lot more to our loved ones and make us feel more connected. It does not matter if we are on opposite sides of the globe. Just letting them know that we are thinking about them by sending out birthday wishes for friends is definitely going to make them feel special.
A lot of us maybe be stuck somewhere far away from the birthday girl or boy on their birthdays. But luckily for us, there are numerous ways to send birthday wishes to friends in the 21st Century. We could arrange for a cake, present, or flowers to be delivered right at their doorstep. And it’s a great idea to send a handwritten letter in your own words. Although, some people may prefer writing and posting something that expresses their love and appreciation on social media. You could also take a video of yourself sending out birthday wishes for a best friend and post it on social media or send it to them personally. All you have to do is take advantage of your creativity because there are so many ways you can make them happy. Whatever you do, put yourself into it and make sure it’s all you because that’s how they’ll know that you really care.

--

--

Wishes Crown

Get Latest Update about Beautiful New Quotes, Sms, Wishes, Greetings, Status, Happy birthday, and much more.