Best Romantic Birthday Wishes : Happy Birthday My Love [2019]

Wishes Crown
7 min readMay 24, 2019

--

Best Romantic Birthday Wishes : Happy Birthday My Love [2019]

Birthdays are perfect days to do something romantic for your partner. Having someone to talk to no matter what you are going through, to feel happy with even after a bad day and to understand you when nobody else does is something to be grateful for. So when their birthday is coming up, you should find ways to express your love and make them feel special, making that day unforgettable for them. Your efforts will never be wasted as whatever you do will make them extremely happy and it will all be worth it. Romantic happy birthday wishes can be of many kinds. It all depends on your partner’s personality, interests and dislikes.
A kiss here, a kiss there, a thousand kisses for your birthday! Have a lovely day and may everyone see your gorgeous smile! Happy Birthday My Love
Birthdays come and go, but people who remember your birthdays keep you in their hearts forever. Happy Birthday My Love
Blow your candles,Make a wish, And I will give you Sweet big kiss! Happy Birthday Love
Closing the doors on the world so we can be together is where I find the most joy. Happy Birthday My Love!
Darling, you are a wonderful bloom in a beautiful garden where only true love grows! Wishing you a brilliant Birthday!

Did you hear a light tap on your shoulder this midnight? It wasn’t Santa Claus, it was me wishing you a very Happy Birthday!
Do you believe in miracles? I sure do, Because I found you! Happy Birthday to the best girlfriend in the whole wide world! Happy Birthday My Love
Happy birthday to a special person, bringing so much joy to my heart! I cherish every moment that we spend together, dear, and I wish you never-ending happiness! Happy Birthday My Love
Happy birthday to my one and only, my here, there and everywhere, my soul mate and heartbeat. Happy Birthday My Love
Happy Birthday to the cutest and best boyfriend, without whom I can never image my life full with so much love and happiness! Happy Birthday My Love
Happy Birthday to the one without whom my life is incomplete. Happy Birthday My Love
Happy birthday, darling! Our love is reckless and stupid. That’s just the way I like it. Happy Birthday My Love
I adore everything about you, from your sparkling eyes and stunning smile to your tender, loving heart and soul — doubly so on your special day. Happy Birthday My Love!
I am having only one desire in the world that I can make you the happiest person in the world me my love. I love you baby. Happy Birthday Love

I am making your Birthday sweeter by coating me on it. For the world, you may be 1 man but for me you my world. Happy Birthday wishes boyfriend!!
I am sending you tons of love on your Birthday, May this Birthday is as cool and awesome as you are!! Happy Birthday, Darling!
I am the luckiest person on the Earth, because I have the most wonderful girl by my side. Happy bday to you, sweetie!
I draw a circle around you: not a heart, because a heart can break, but a circle goes on forever. Happy Birthday, sweetheart.
I have never met a person as sweet as you in my whole life. Let’s celebrate your sweetness and your Birthday by eating sweet cake and drinking sweet wine! Happy Birthday Love
I hope your birthday cake is as sweet as you are. Happy Birthday Love
I love the sparkle in your eyes and the beautiful smile you have when we are together. I want to be by your side to watch you celebrate many more birthdays. Happy Birthday Love
I love you and I want you to know how lucky I am to have you! Happy Birthday Love!

I love you, and I do not dare say I tried to hide it, but now it’s your birthday, so I hope you accept my heart as a gift. Happy Birthday Love
I may not be able to give you the best gifts today, but my thoughts and wishes are with you on this special day.
I wish you a day as sunny as your smile, as shining as your eyes, as beautiful as you are!
It is difficult to buy a gift for you, sweetheart. Because I want to buy you the entire world for you. Wish you a very happy and sweet birthday.
May my love give you warmth in cold and lonely days. I am always for you. Happy Birthday Boyfriend!!
May your Big Day be full of limitless joy and true happiness, I love you!
May your special day be as cute and adorable as you are, sweetheart!
On your special day, let’s lock the doors, pull down the shades and lose ourselves like the fools in love we are.
One tree can start a forest, One smile can make a friend, One touch can show us love and care, And you make my life worth living, dear!
Poets and painters express my feelings best. My poor self can only say: Happy Birthday, and I love you.
Sweetheart, I am so lucky that I have you in my life. Enjoy your Big Day, may it bring you tons of joy!
Sweetie, happy birthday! Every day, I thank my lucky stars that you’re mine and I’m yours. Without you, there would just be a big hole in my life that could never be filled by anybody else.
This day is the best day of the year because on this day the love of my life was born. Happy Birthday! I love you!
This year may be full of surprises and your first one comes from me. Happy birthday love!

You are like the sun which have unlimited happiness, love, strength, inspiration and smile. Happy Birthday to my sweet and charming SUN!
You are the greatest gift in my life, so I want give you the greatest gift of all for your special day: my undying love. Happy birthday, my dearest!
You know, how much I love chocolate? But, you don’t know, I Love you more than that. Happy Bday Sweetheart!
Your Arms are like my home, where I get the peace and strength to live. Happy Birthday to the person who is full of comforts.
So what should you do on your better half’s birthday? The first thing is, you need to know him/her. You need to ask yourself what they would like most. It could be something you can buy or something you can do with your time, taking a day off if you have work on that day. It’s always best to plan romantic birthday wishes in advance to get the best results. A great idea is to plan a long drive to a place you both have been thinking of going to or a beautiful place they don’t know about. For the ones who like calmness, choose someplace that is serene where you can enjoy each other’s company and the beauty of the place. If you want to take it farther and if your loved one likes traveling, you could even book tickets to an exotic location or plan a weekend getaway. If it’s not possible to go too far, you could book a room at a very good hotel for a night for a change of scene. There are countless things like these that you could do. Those of you who are always busy working or studying, it would be good enough if you could take the day off and spend time with your partner doing whatever they want to do.
Getting a present for romantic partners can be tricky. It’s hard to find the right present which shows your love. You could indirectly ask and find out what she dreams of getting months before the birth if you want to surprise them. Clothes, watch, mobile phone, jewelry, camera, plane tickets are all great options. Of course for girls, the traditional bouquet of roses or her favorite flowers is always a good addition.
The thing about romantic birthday wishes whatever you plan to do for your partner should be personalized as it would mean a lot more to them and make you feel more connected. The aim is to show them that you appreciate the fact that they are in your lives and that you love them. It will bring a smile on their face and that seems like a good enough reason to make an effort.

--

--

Wishes Crown

Get Latest Update about Beautiful New Quotes, Sms, Wishes, Greetings, Status, Happy birthday, and much more.