Project 5: Inspiration & Ideas

Wilson Judy
2 min readApr 5, 2017

--

I have a couple of ideas in mind.

The first is to create some sort of cookbook. I love Italian food, and I think it would be pretty cool to put a few of my favorite recipes into a book. The book would not have to merely be Italian food. It could also be a little cookbook of easy meals for college students to make. The Italian cookbook below could possibly used as a basis for my design. The book has a simplistic cover, and this is something that is visually appealing to me.

My second idea is to create a mini-booklet containing the job outcomes of Tepper undergraduates. The booklet could include company logos, the number of graduates each company took, and the average starting salary, for instance (all of this information is available on the career service’s website). In addition to helping me learn more about where the graduates from my program end up, the booklet could easily be used to distribute to prospective Tepper students. I have included the Ross School of Business’s job placement pamphlet below.

--

--