Welcome to the first Official NFT Collection of Wolfi: Wolfi Land!

WolfiLand
2 min readAug 9, 2022

--

Hello, frens.

I am Mar (@hermanarobo), the artist behind Wolfi, the most popular mascot in the Avalanche Ecosystem. I also worked with many Avalanche projects, such as PeFi, TraderJoe, YAK, and AVME. I couldn’t be happier that my cartoon has received the attention it has. Thank you!

Today I am here to announce an Official Wolfi NFT Collection I made for the fans of this funny mascot.

First off, I welcome you (frens) to enter the official website of the project: wolfi.land, where you’ll find video proof from the original drawing I did back in 2021, including the original source file (from Procreate).

I also did the drawings for the first sticker pack of Wolfi, which you can download on Telegram here: https://t.me/addstickers/avaxwolf. We included a new sticker promoting the minting website!

Next, you will come across the benefits of this project, which I will also list here in this article. They are very simple!

By minting a Wolfi you will…

  • Get an official collectible art piece of Wolfi.
  • Be part of the official list of addresses of Wolfi owners that 3rd party projects could use for airdrops and more.
  • Be allowed to purchase official merchandise of Wolfi once we launch the official store (TBA).
  • Have the freedom to use the minted Wolfi (with the specific hair color and clothing) without worrying about copyright rights for non-profit or profit purposes (only for the owners of the art pieces).
  • Get an official digital artbook of Wolfi (TBA).

And many more benefits might come in the future… so stay tuned!

Finally, by minting a Wolfi, you will also support me as an artist, inspiring me to do more stuff for the Avalanche community.

Thank you 💜!

--

--