Womenline believes NFTart should be accessible for all and Women should be more represented

Womenline
2 min readDec 28, 2021

--

Claire Rozain is the self taught person behind Womenline .

Passionate from an early age by ontological philosophy, drawing - but seeing only from the right eye- ; I want to empower women and the LGBTQ+ community in NFTs and the blockchain. I am trying to bring a better representation of how I see the world as a non binary person with unique representation of women but everyone in the society as well. Drawing is a discipline allowing everyone to transcribe a new outlook on the world exactly as in my sense the metaverse is going to unlock a world where everyone can and must be represented as he/she/them true self. This is a new safe space where people feel confortable ; and I hope people will build such a space for people to share, have equal opportunities to understand and communicate!

Practiced mainly for my personal pleasure and mental health, I will share my few lines with you with my project open on Opensea under Womenline. And I would love to learn, discover and draw you if you join the discord and dm me your picture !
Hoping to introduce you to new characters that are indistinguishable or unnoticed in our lives and bring more visibility, knowledge to them.

--

--

Womenline

Women representation and equality of right toward nfts art and knowledge ! https://opensea.io/Womenline