Why I’m A Cuckoldress — Crystal Welch 21st Century Love

Recently I had the pleasure of reading David Ley’s book: “Insatiable Wives,” based on his research on 21st Century relationships and cuckolding with Dan Savage. The first point I would make is that this kind of stuff is seen regularly now in the mainstream media: something that would have been unheard of even five years ago.

Here is the story on CNN: https://www.cnn.com/2018/01/25/health/cuckolding-sex-kerner/index.html

Last week I wrote to David Ley, and he wrote back! We are planning to do an interview in the fall, and I’m excited. I told him I was the woman he talked about in that book. I validated his premise that not only is it more mainstream now, but women are increasingly finding the courage to pursue it. I shared with David that I advertised for a cuckold, and we’d been married for seven years. It is BY FAR the healthiest, most joyful relationship either of us had ever had.

In the study, he says: “This fantasy has been around as long as marriage and sexuality,” said Ley, whose book “Insatiable Wives” addresses cuckolding in heterosexual couples. “But we’re hearing more and more about it these days, and more people are rejecting the social stigma against this fantasy.”

David’s co-author Lehmiller’s research showed 58% of men and about a third of women had fantasized…

--

--

"Exploring Love's Spectrum: Monogamy & Beyond"

I aim to offer a nonjudgmental, multicultural approach to modern relationships. Join our compassionate community for free: https://www.venuscuckoldress.com/cw