Hi! I am Debjani (she/her)

_.debjanii._
Aug 15, 2021

--

Photo by Karthikeya GS on Unsplash

Nice to meet you. I am smiling now, in case you are wondering. The anxious smile when our heartbeat is faster as we are doing something for the first time.

I plan to talk here, a lot!

I plan to talk about movies, books, my everyday experience with online class and the trouble it brings, the childish fan war I immersed myself with on youtube, and everyday drama that happens. Yes, I opened this to vent and rant :)

I do not really know, how this platform works. So, I also plan to learn. Let us see how Debjani and Medium bond. Maybe it would be a forever tale. Or maybe not.

Let that be a future thing. If you did come across this, please know, I am delighted and grateful and that YOU are a part of my first post. Thank you!

--

--