Creating Your Self-Made Millionaire Magnate Game Plan

Your Personal Game Plan — Good Life Family Magazine

In order to level up to Millionaire Magnate status in your primary areas of expertise or industry, you must have a game plan. In my Millionaire Magnate Metamorphosis Mastermind, I teach an uncommon evolutionary journey to becoming a magnate that taps into one’s unique Millionaire Encoding that provides a custom inner template that will help to create an accurate Self-Made Millionaire Magnate.

Becoming a self-made millionaire and especially a magnate can’t be discovered in a one-size fits all financial game plan framework. This is why extracting one’s encoding is paramount for ensuring affluent accuracy for success. I have a five-phase process for this experience.

The Core Basics Coverage in My Process Involves a…

  • Millionaire Magnate Mindset Metamorphosis
  • Millionaire Magnate Mission Metamorphosis
  • Millionaire Magnate Makeover Metamorphosis
  • Millionaire Magnate Money Model Metamorphosis
  • Millionaire Magnate Management Metamorphosis

The first three phases you can do on your own and I’ve included resources below.

Phase 1: Cultivating the Mind of a Millionaire Momentum

Some of the mindset prep work for this experience include listening to the following…

(Journal work is also done with this process during my masterminds)

Phase 2: The Inner Work of the Currency Cocoon

Next, we start to uncover your new mission, makeover and money model by unlocking one’s unique millionaire magnate encoding through the inner work metamorphosis process with my publications and products…

Phase 3: Managing Your Millionaire Magnate Status

This part of the process includes leveling up to become the Chief Financial Magnate Authority of your experience and develop your short, mid and long-term game plan with these resources…

Listen Daily for 30 to 90-Days to…

Once, these phases are completed, I move my cohorts into phases four and five which are shared during the mastermind consulting events where we work on unleashing the true Millionaire Magnate Within Cocoon Launch and evolving into the next part of the journey. Consider following the virtual media tour page on Facebook The Millionaire to Billionaire Magnate Metamorphosis WOW Factor.

Related Articles…

I hope the content of this article served you. I would love to hear what resonated with you. If you would like to learn more about upcoming mastermind cohort events, VIP Consulting Intensives, or products on this topic or to book me for virtual speaking engagements, email wowshedoesitallmedia@gmail.com

I invite you to follow me on Gumroad at MAJESTY AliNICOLE WOW! and join me on other platforms in my multimedia multiverse at https://linktr.ee/majestyalinicolewow.

--

--

MAJESTY AliNICOLE WOW!
The New Now High-End Magnate Way

THE MULTIHYPHENATE MAGNATE EMPIRE AUTHORITY, CEO of MAJESTY-ALL-MIGHTY WOW! SHE DOES IT ALL, 600+ Digital Products at https://majestyalinicolewow.gumroad.com