I Became the Journalist & Anchor of My Life & Business for New High-End Success & I Teach Others How to Do the Same

MAJESTY AliNICOLE WOW!
4 min readMay 13, 2023

--

Photo by The Climate Reality Project on Unsplash

For more than a decade, I’ve been the journalist of my life and used the power of intentional journaling in my life and business for breakthroughs in every area of life.

I have a background in independent cross industries journalism, media communications and radio and television broadcasting and I use the fundamental principles of each area to help others level up for high-end success so that they know how to be both the journalist and the anchor in life and business.

Because I leverage MY LIFE AS MY NICHE, I’m able to serve a variety of different industries. I get to explore, investigate, gather the content of my personal, professional, spiritual and educational experience and create newsworthy blog posts, articles, offerings and brand broadcast through podcasting and more to add value to the market.

This is the benefit of being the journalist and anchor of my experience and then powerfully and profitably positioning my works for high-end success.

I mentioned previously that I use the power of intentional journal for both life and business breakthroughs so let me share a little bit about intentional journaling and how it became a huge part of my business.

Since 2007, I’ve had an intentional journaling practice and started using it in my coaching business in 2008. Intentional journaling is different than traditional journaling because it’s more topical than just a diary style format. It focuses on having a specific journal for an area. You can learn more in my article, Do You Have a Relationship with Your Life? Take Time to Commune with Life Itself & Build a Trusting Partnership with Intentional Journaling.

The power of this practice produced so much content from my journey that I transformed several of my entries or inspired writings into works of all kinds. I’ve published over 300 intentional journal style low-to-meduim content publications on Amazon for different industries in the forms of mini-books, handbooks, workbooks and more. I was operating in the art of true Journalism and at one point had a podcast training hub (now archived) called the Cross-Niche Journalist Marketing Training Radio.

I used my publications as marketing lead-magnets into high-level opportunities and created the mini-book/micro messenger journalism marketing concept for business.

If you would like to learn more about a few ways I currently use my journals/journalism and also my podcasting/anchor effect for high-end success and how I help others do the same on a smaller scale, I invite you to read the articles below…

I Became My Own Amazon Marketplace & Super Walmart Brand with Over 300 Books, 1000 Online Platforms & More than 200 Gumroad Products & I Teach Others How to Do the Same on a Smaller Scale

I Became My Own Barnes & Noble Online Bookstore Style Coffee Shop. I’ve Published Over 300 Works on Amazon, Merged My Former Bookstore Sales Management Experience with Selling Coffee & I Show Others How to Do the Same on a Smaller Scale

I Became My Own CNN (Cross-Niche Nation Network) by Transforming Social Media into an Industry Crossover Brand-casting/Broadcast Journalism & Media Communications Empire with Over 1000 Production Platforms Using Podcasting, Vlog-casting, Blog-casting & More

Enjoy listening to…Become a Journalist Of Your Life Using The Power of Intentional Journaling — YouTube

As you can see, the potential and possibilities are limitless when you embody the life and business journalism and anchor way of being.

I hope this article and the others included provided a peak into the power of being the journalist and anchor of your life and business. Below are a few related publications, products and platforms for you to explore.

Publications…

The Basics Of Lifestyle Journalism Made Easy: An Introduction Into Nonlinear Lifestyle Journalism Creation Planner

The Power of Intentional Journaling: An Inspirational Journal for Living, Loving & Leading with Intention

The Power of Intentional Journaling for Business Made Easy: The Basic Benefits of Intentional Journaling for Creating Business Breakthroughs (Q&A Journal Planner)

Products…

A Basic Introduction to Becoming the Journalist & Anchor of Your Life Micro Training

A Basic Introduction to Turning Your Journal Entries into Publications, Courses & More Mini Info Training

A Basic Introduction to Brand-cast & Blog-cast Journalism for Business Leaders Mini Info Training

A Basic Introduction to Brand-cast Journalism for Marketing Communications Mini Info Training

A Basic Introduction to Digital Brand-cast & Blog-cast Journalism for Media Communications-preneurs Mini Info Training

A Basic Introduction to New High-End Brand-casting: Build a Profitable Podcasting-preneurial, Vlog-casting-prenerial & Blog-casting Empire with Brand Broadcasting

Platforms…

I Am the Journalist of My Life

Lifestyle Journalism Academy (for Journalism-preneurs) | Facebook

Follow On Media Tour Page on Facebook

I Am The High-End Journalist & Anchor Of My Life

Again, I hope this article was valuable to you. If you would like to learn more about upcoming mastermind cohort events, VIP Consulting Intensives, or products on this topic or to book me for virtual speaking engagements, email wowshedoesitallmedia@gmail.com

I invite you to follow me on Gumroad at MAJESTY AliNICOLE WOW! and also join me on other platforms in my multimedia multiverse at https://linktr.ee/majestyalinicolewow

--

--

MAJESTY AliNICOLE WOW!

THE MULTIHYPHENATE MAGNATE EMPIRE AUTHORITY, CEO of MAJESTY-ALL-MIGHTY WOW! SHE DOES IT ALL, 600+ Digital Products at https://majestyalinicolewow.gumroad.com