It’s Time to Have Faith & Face Your Financial Greatness with Facebook as an Online Entrepreneur

MAJESTY AliNICOLE WOW!
4 min readMay 6, 2023

--

Over the years as an online entrepreneur, I’ve leveraged Facebook in a multitude of ways as a business leader.

I’ve…

  • Built the largest G1 Transformers Fan-Page Empire on the internet with more than 20 pages and VIP groups
  • Facilitated over 50 Fan-Pages for different industries and combined them into a syndicated broadcast network for seasonal media tours
  • Used event pages for high-level endeavors, product launches and more
  • Ran over 40 groups for forums, courses, masterminds and more

Though, I’ve had success with these endeavors and never ran one Facebook ad, there’s come a time when the next level is requiring something more or something new for business success with Facebook.

It’s a time in business where Facebook is becoming one of the biggest financial capitals in the online world and those who are ready to FACE their new financial greatness with excel in this new era.

I recall offering a Marketing Challenge several years ago called Learn how to become one with Facebook.

I invited participants to ask themselves the following questions…

  • I’m curious to know what my tribe desires to hear from me on Facebook.
  • I’m wondering what advice Facebook would give uniquely to me about my marketing or community connections.

Most were amazed at the answers that came up and knew that it would require a new level of faith, focus and flexibility to level up in this new way.

I took time recently to ask myself those questions as it related to having a new level of faith for a new financial experience with Facebook. I was guided to create an acronym for F.A.I.T.H for facing my financial greatness with Facebook. Below is an example of one of my acronyms.

Photo by Alex Shute on Unsplash

F- Freedom

A- Affluence

I- Increase

T- Top-Selling-Traffic

H- High-End

What will your acronym be?

I’ve created several but the one above felt most aligned to focus on during this time as I embark on my next level.

Next, I took time to be present and focused on what my parts of my greatness did I need face on Facebook leveraging my new F.A.I.T.H acronym for finances.

Instead of asking questions I completed statements like…

I’m facing my financial greatness with Facebook in the area of…

I currently feel called to…

I’m noticing…

I’m discovering…

I’m now aware of…

My profitable “aha” was…

The financial goals I will be setting are…

My new financial greatness with Facebook looks and feels like…

I feel my next best step(s) is/are…

After this exploration and discovery, I feel…

This is a very empowering process to engage for discovery to jump-start this initiative. Regardless of what type of business you have, exploring new ways for achieving financial success with Facebook is possible. Even if you’ve tried before and didn’t succeed, or you’ve had success, this is a great time to take things to the next level and prepare for higher levels of profitability.

I encourage you to take/make the time to go through this article and the processes several times. I hope that what I’ve provided will benefit you tremendously.

Remember…It’s Time to Have Faith & Face Your Financial Greatness with Facebook

If you would like to explore ways to use Facebook for business, I invite you to check out a few of my courses below by clicking the titles.

Fortunes with Facebook A Basic Introduction to Creating Financial Freedom with Facebook-preneurship Mini Info Seminar

Load & Launch Your Course with Ease Using Facebook Groups & Gumroad

A Basic Introduction to Info-Product-Event-preneurship Using Gumroad & Facebook Mini Info Training

A Basic Introduction to Creating a Paid 7-Day Challenge & Facebook Group Micro Training

A Basic Introduction to Transforming Your Facebook Fan-Pages into a More Than Meets the Eye Syndicated Network Empire Mini Info Training

Ready to Get to the Root of Your Financial Greatness?

Explore the training…

Getting to the Root of Your Personal & Professional Financial Greatness

If you would like to learn more about upcoming mastermind cohort events, VIP Consulting Intensives, or products on this topic or to book me for virtual speaking engagements, email wowshedoesitallmedia@gmail.com

I invite you to follow me on Gumroad at MAJESTY AliNICOLE WOW! and also join me on other platforms in my multimedia multiverse at https://linktr.ee/majestyalinicolewow

--

--

MAJESTY AliNICOLE WOW!

THE MULTIHYPHENATE MAGNATE EMPIRE AUTHORITY, CEO of MAJESTY ALL-MIGHTY WOW! SHE DOES IT ALL, 500+ Digital Products at https://majestyalinicolewow.gumroad.com