Make a Career Out of Your Medium Agenda as a Medium-preneur & Consider Becoming a Medium Jump-start Mentor Coach as You’re Establishing Your Brand Authority

MAJESTY AliNICOLE WOW!
2 min readOct 2, 2023

--

Photo by Magnet.me on Unsplash

Medium is my favorite article publishing platform and I’ve enjoyed building a business model around my Medium agenda as well as mentoring and coaching others on how to maximize their content as Medium-preneurs and not just Medium users.

I also teach a format that empowers others to take their experience with Medium and become mentors and/or coaches to those who are looking to jump-start their success with Medium or looking to level up once they’ve established themselves more as a brand on the platform.

My primary focus as a Medium-preneur and coach are in the areas of…

Below is an article for you to enjoy on learning how to brand on Medium and why multifaceted writing helps to establish your leadership authority in a unique way.

I’ve also included a few of my mini-info training products for you to consider for jump-starting your medium-preneurial career.

Click on the Titles Below to Enjoy & Explore…

Article…Branding the “Write” Way on Medium as a Multifaceted Leader-preneur &/Or Multi-Niche Content Creative-preneur: Quotes, Articles & More to Inspire Your Multi-Purpose-preneurship Agenda

Info Products…

A Basic Introduction to Medium-preneurship Micro Lesson

A Basic Introduction to Becoming a Medium-preneur Coach Micro Lesson

A Basic Introduction to Setting Up Your Virtual Media Tour Empire the “Write” Way with Medium Mini Masterclass

A Basic Introduction to Repositioning for Revenue Recognition with Medium-preneurship Using Virtual Media Tours

Looking to Get Ahead, Get Your Medium Content Done & Prescheduled?

Consider this Reading Related Article… Getting Next Years’ Medium Writings Done NOW! Preparing Your Content to Syndicate for the First 30 to 90-Days of the New Year or Even the Entire Year Ahead

If you would like to learn more about upcoming mastermind cohort events, VIP Consulting Intensives, or products on this topic or to book me for virtual speaking engagements, email wowshedoesitallmedia@gmail.com

I invite you to follow me on Gumroad at MAJESTY AliNICOLE WOW! and join me on other platforms in my multimedia multiverse at https://linktr.ee/majestyalinicolewow.

--

--

MAJESTY AliNICOLE WOW!

THE MULTIHYPHENATE MAGNATE EMPIRE AUTHORITY, CEO of MAJESTY-ALL-MIGHTY WOW! SHE DOES IT ALL, 600+ Digital Products at https://majestyalinicolewow.gumroad.com