#365DaysOfWriting – Day 112

My mind is blank today.

Kung Fu Panda
1 min readAug 28, 2016

They say it’s the best time for meditation. But my mind isn’t really blank, is it? There’s the thought of this post on my mind.

I believe when your mind is free from everything, you should just let it be.

Trying to force a thought into an empty mind isn’t ideal. And oh, an empty mind doesn’t mean an IDLE mind (devil’s workshop and all that). It’s just that I’m devoid of any thought whatsoever today.

I suppose it should help me, because I’ve got a long week coming ahead.

Oh look what I’ve done! In the process of keeping my mind empty, I’ve gone ahead and spoken of work.

Before I do anything more, I’ll just sign out, thanks…

--

--

Kung Fu Panda

Writer. Can consume abnormally large quantities of food. An 18-year-old trapped in an ageing body. AKA Dragon Warrior. In quest of achieving inner peace.