#365DaysOfWriting – Day 130

Nothing new to report

Kung Fu Panda
1 min readSep 15, 2016

It’s been that kind of day – a rainy, bleak Ganesh Visarjan. I got through 4 episodes of Narcos S2 on Netflix and the 4th episode was quite a blast (literally and figuratively). I took a break – I’ll complete it over the weekend.

During this ‘break’, I revisited Better Call Saul.

I wonder why many people don’t go ga-ga over this show like they did Breaking Bad. True, it exists BECAUSE of Breaking Bad, but in my opinion, Vince Gilligan has gone one step ahead with this show. Bob Odenkirk (Saul) and Jonathan Banks (Mike) make a pretty fantastic team. In gaming terms, it’s the perfect DLC to the Breaking Bad saga. I’d say it does better.

So if you have Netflix, WATCH BETTER CALL SAUL. That will be all.

--

--

Kung Fu Panda

Writer. Can consume abnormally large quantities of food. An 18-year-old trapped in an ageing body. AKA Dragon Warrior. In quest of achieving inner peace.