#365DaysOfWriting — Day 156

Shubho Bijoya. Happy Dussehra. Shubh Vijayadasami.

Kung Fu Panda
1 min readOct 11, 2016

And on this auspicious day, are the birthdays of some legends. Statsman extraordinaire (and my uncle) Mohandas Menon, the Big B, and apparently even Sanjay Bangar, the Indian Cricket Team batting coach (I heard this on commentary today). So happy birthday everyone, and Season’s Greetings to you!

The past few days have been about staying strong, and taking things in my stride. I think I’ve been able to do that. It also helped that today was a holiday at work. I’ve run around a bit in the last two days, and I’ve gone back to my fitness regimen regularly. Walking and running in the morning, it really helps me clear my head.

I hope all of you had a good day today. I promise that from the next post onwards, I shall rant less and write more. Thanks for staying on, though.

--

--

Kung Fu Panda

Writer. Can consume abnormally large quantities of food. An 18-year-old trapped in an ageing body. AKA Dragon Warrior. In quest of achieving inner peace.