#365DaysOfWriting – Day 190

Another long night at work

Kung Fu Panda
1 min readNov 14, 2016

This past week or so has been crazy. The worst part is, I know the craziness isn’t over yet. Between pitching for new clients and handling existing work, everyone is being stretched to the limit. Maybe even beyond.

I’m on the cusp of another milestone in this writing project.

10 days away, to be precise. Like it has been all through this year, I’m sure these 10 days will go by in a blur. What do these days hold in store for me? Only time will tell.

It’s also Children’s Day today!

My favourite day, because I’m still a child at heart (excuse the cliché). My Medium bio should be enough to confirm that. There’s also another person I miss terribly on a day like today – Robin Williams. I hope you’re all right, champ. And given the amount of work I’ve been doing this past week, I have only one thing to say… बच्चे की जान लेगा क्या?!

Good night, then!

--

--

Kung Fu Panda

Writer. Can consume abnormally large quantities of food. An 18-year-old trapped in an ageing body. AKA Dragon Warrior. In quest of achieving inner peace.