#365DaysOfWriting – Day Ninety-Five

It’s been a rather long day.

Kung Fu Panda
1 min readAug 11, 2016

I don’t think I have the energy to write much today. I’m quite tired to be honest.

This is the first time I’m feeling like this in a long time. Maybe it’s the lack of sleep (I’ve been guilty of watching the first two sessions of the India-West Indies tests).

Yeah, that’s it – SLEEP.

I had spoken about it in an earlier post. We often undermine the value of a good night’s sleep. I’m not going to do that today. Thankfully, it’s raining heavily at the test match venue and there’s no play. But today I shall sleep like a log!

So that’s it for tonight. Good night people. Go to sleep. And if you want, tap the little green heart at the bottom.

--

--

Kung Fu Panda

Writer. Can consume abnormally large quantities of food. An 18-year-old trapped in an ageing body. AKA Dragon Warrior. In quest of achieving inner peace.