#365DaysOfWriting – Day Ninety-Three

Three whole months of writing.

Kung Fu Panda
1 min readAug 9, 2016

It gladdens my heart to see this West Indies team doing well in tests. At the time of this post, India are struggling at 113/4, with Rahul, Dhawan, Kohli and Rohit Sharma gone. I’m angry at some of the selection choices India have made for this match, but take nothing away from the West Indies – they’ve taken the momentum from that draw into this test. More power to the Caribbean boys!

Back to my writing – I cannot believe it’s been 3 months.

I know I keep saying this like a stuck record (I’ll say it once more 7 days down the line) but it truly is remarkable. I read almost every day – that’s a childhood habit. But I’ve never kept up my writing like this. It feels good, and I truly believe I’m set for the long haul and beyond. It’s as if I’m on autopilot.

I look forward to the big three figures. Do you? Give me more motivation by tapping that little green heart at the bottom!

--

--

Kung Fu Panda

Writer. Can consume abnormally large quantities of food. An 18-year-old trapped in an ageing body. AKA Dragon Warrior. In quest of achieving inner peace.