I will do sewing pattern with 3d fitting proof provided your photo

Aklema Akter.
1 min readNov 10, 2023

--

>>>ORDER NOW<<<

“Welcome to you for visiting my profile”

Hello, I’m SALMAN who is a professional Digital Sewing Pattern Maker with different size grading using by AutoCAD. I have been making pattern for 10 years in garments industries. I make digital sewing pattern for anything that you want to sew like Swimming wear, Lingerie, Girls Dress,Men’s wear, any Sports, Children pattern, Leggings, Skirt, Boxer, Pant, Jacket, Sweat shirt, underwear, T-shirt, Polo shirt, tank-top,og pattern etc.

I provide the following services to the customers.

1. Pattern making and grading

2. Pattern converting

3. Pattern editing

4. Sample making and Production

5. Sketch & Tech pack making

6. Template making

7. Marker making

8. Consumption

I provide the following formats

PDF, AI, DXF, Plot, PSD, PSB, PDD, DCS, EPS, HPGL, MDL etc. so that you will be able to print out in different page size e.g (A4, A3, A2, A1, A0, 2A0, 4A0 etc).

>>>ORDER NOW<<<

--

--