What's the best Soda?

Francisco Salazar
4 min readNov 14, 2022

Let us respectfully discuss this. Some people call it pop. Some others coke. Most of us call it soda.

First and foremost, these sugar drinks are very unhealthy. They have a lot of sugar grams and a lot of calories. We do need sugar and calories, but not in those high amounts. I have not rated drinks that I have not tried. Enjoy and tell me what you think.

https://tiermaker.com/create/the-definitive-soda-tier-list-30678

F tier

I do not know if it is because I was not born and raised in America, but I do not tolerate very sweet drinks like the ones above. Other foreigners like me feel the same way when I asked about these drinks. I am just being opinionated. If I go to a restaurant, and they only have these drinks, I would rather just have toilet water. I have only drank these soda cans to try them, and hell! I just had a few sips and it was disgusting to me.

D tier

To many people’s surprise, Coca Cola is here. I will explain why it is not ranked any higher. Coca Cola is great to me… outside of the United States. The reason for that is that American Coke is made with high-fructose corn syrup, while rest-of-the-world Coke is made with cane sugar. If I would to rate Mexican Coke, the ones that come in the…

--

--

Francisco Salazar

Second Account. Here to write achievements in order to instruct and inspire my peeps. All love for y’all.