21st birthday to the greatest, Jerian.

Abey
2 min readJul 8, 2023

Hey, maybe its already too late to say this to you but I already know and purposely not to say this to you earlier. I just want to be the last to say this. (With great intent)

Happy birthday to my loveliest Abang, whom I love very much and love with all my heart. Abangku who has always been a good brother, who can always guide me. I am happy to have you, i hope ure the other way around too ya Abang?

Happy aging, even that word shouldnt be said because getting older will definitely make problems in our lives increase. But I say that to you so you know that the older ure, the better you get so far. Thank you for always staying here Abang, in this world. Maybe all this time the world has been mean to you, but you know, ure the one who can understand you the most. You are great, I am always proud of whatever you do, even if you survive, I will always be proud.

Thank you for being a great Jerian.

Abang thank you for always being with me until now, for always accompanying me and even being able to be my listener. Maybe I often have wrong with you but I hope you can forgive that and I hope that you can forever be the person I always make my most comfortable place, and vice versa myself for you. I may not be a good adik for you but I am sure I can be a person who can accompany you at any time.

Even if theres no cake to cut or candles to blow out today, I hope that there will always be prayers from many people for you. Even yourself, I hope that the best prayer from you will be a priority prayer that will be answered by God later.

Once again, happy birthday Abang Jeyi sayangku. God loves you and me too, so be happy for the day ahead. I love you, Abang. 💗

--

--