Xindy Sst
2 min readOct 29, 2019

Hello! everybody. First, I will introduce myself. My name is Souphavanh SISOTHONE. My nickname is Xindy. I’m twenty years old. My birthday is on February 22, 1999. I live in Kaengpayarng village with my family. I have one younger sister. When I was a child, I attended primary and secondary school in Saengsamai school. 3 years ago, I studied at a Banking Institute, and I graduated diploma there. Right now, I’m studying for a bachelor’s degree at Banking Institute Of Laos. But I thought I am not good at English, so I come to learn English at Lao-Top college. As a child, I used to think that learning English was not necessary, but now English is very necessary and important in my life. I chose to do both at the same time. This is that at eight o’clock in the morning I go to Lao-Top college, and at four o’clock in the evening, I go to Banking Institute. I had a dream that growing up I would have to be a good woman, have a good job and earn a lot of money to support my family. Besides, in my free time activities, I like listening to music, playing games, watching TV, and reading novels. Sometimes I many seem quiet and shy, but if you have known me, you will know that I’m very friendly and talkative. Finally, I hope you happy and enjoy reading my introduction. Thanks everyone for coming.