Why I Urgently Made an Only Fans Account & How

Anonymous Aria Xo đź’‹
4 min readFeb 22, 2022
Photo by Artem Labunsky on Unsplash

“I think I need to start an Only Fans.” I told myself this recently as I encountered a scary, toxic situation with my husband in fear for my safety and financial independence. I’ve been depending on him financially for the last 4 years unfortunately since we moved to another country, which I told myself I would never do. Ladies, never say never and don’t ever depend on a man financially, even if he promises you the world.

My husband is very loving, but has a VERY short fuse. He’s been able to control his temper more than before, but when he exploded in front of me and our little girl and started kicking things like a mad man the day after our anniversary, I knew I had to act fast and get money somehow in case I needed to leave for good. It scared the living crap out of our little girl and I can’t have her around that.

I quickly remembered conversations I had with two friends of mine about being a creator on Only Fans and how they know some girls that make good money. I did my research online, listened to one podcast, and off I went. I opened a separate bank account first so that if I made any income, my husband wouldn’t see the transactions. I was really preparing myself for worst-case scenario.

I ended up telling my husband about creating an Only Fans, because I felt bad keeping it from him, but when I brought up…

--

--

Anonymous Aria Xo đź’‹

Anonymous writer sharing true, raw stories about sex, relationships, healing from a karmic marriage, finding self love, and possibly my Twin Flame.