Leadership

Xoi Saeed
2 min readApr 15, 2019

--

Who is your favorite leader? What are the characteristics your favorite leader possess which makes him/her your favorite leader?We all have one favorite leader but what about the worst leader and what made him/her a worst leader? Those are the qualities we must not have in ourselves. I never thought who my worst leader was probably I never thought worst leaders exist its like one is a leader or not that its. But after the question asked I start thinking about it, I googled it read the articles. Now looking for my worst leader specifically in the business sector.

Self assessment is the most important tool to achieve great in life. Top 5 Questions that needs to be fairly answered daily till one is completely satisfied with the answers. If one has answered those questions fairly he becomes unstoppable as he becomes self aware of what he is passionate about.

Those 5 Questions are:
1- My life work mission statement?
2- What do I want my life to be all about?
3- I create the best results of my life when?
4- If I knew I couldn’t fail, I would?
5- If I don’t have to work for living I would?

To achieve something in life start writing journal, start mediating, start talking to yourself that will help one to listen to its own self, which is a very good exercise in achieving the passion. Once you step foot on your passion no matter how many times you fail you are well aware that you can achieve it one day.

--

--