Spiritual Twin: Free The Matrix Twin, Free Yourself

Mandy
3 min readJul 10, 2024

“For to be free is not merely to cast off one’s chains, but to live in a way that respects and enhances the freedom of others.” — Nelson Mandela

Photo by Sasha Freemind on Unsplash

Falling In Love With Myself

Following my Tower Moment, I’ve happily been taking my time to heal and falling in love with myself again.

As I’ve been working with my guides and higher/future self on my healing, I’ve had a number of breakthroughs about my Divine Counterpart journey.

After much discussion, I was urged to share as a way to offer another perspective on the Twin Flame/Divine Counterpart journey that, in the midst of separation disparity, often gets pushed aside or forgotten about.

I offer this insight to help provide another perspective to the journey, so please take what resonates with you and leave behind what does not.

I am fully aware not every Spiritual Twin will be ready to relate to this article, so if that’s the case for you, this article will still be here later because again…I’ve got your…

--

--

Mandy

Truth seeker. Truth teller. Heyoka empath. Claircognizant. Clairsentient. Clairvoyant. Clairaudient. White aura.