How I’m Healing On My Soul Journey

“The soul always knows what to do to heal itself. The challenge is to silence the mind.” — Caroline Myss

Mandy
6 min readJul 9, 2024
Photo by David Clode on Unsplash

My Soul Journey Thus Far

Prior to us incarnating, our souls chose which lessons we wanted to learn and what we wanted to experience in our lifetime with the main goal of moving us towards unconditional love for ourselves and others. We were also required to add our previous lifetime’s karmic debt, with an understanding there was a risk we would incur more while on Earth, but again, all understood and agreed upon prior to us becoming human.

The below is speaking from my own soul’s journey and experience.

I respect each individual’s soul journey and this is not to guarantee any of the below will progress other soul’s forward, and should be used only to inform of what steps I took in my process.

Feel free to take what resonates with you and leave what doesn’t.

My soul chose my Tower Moment to consist of me stepping away from a stable 9–5 so that I could focus 24 hours a day solely on processing trauma, healing, and moving forward towards what’s next with an open mind.

--

--

Mandy

Truth seeker. Truth teller. Heyoka empath. Claircognizant. Clairsentient. Clairvoyant. Clairaudient. White aura.