5 in 5-Day 3

Yao Chang Yang
1 min readSep 5, 2018

--

I sticked to the same plan I had yesterday. I rolled a die three times and recorded the numbers 5, 4, and 3. Again, I picked the third verb , the second adjective, and the forth noun from an article in New York Times. Then I had hand out for the verb, relaxing for the adjective, and brand for the noun.

These three words made me think whether I can design a simple way for a brand to deliver a relaxing package to customers. For me, having some coffee, a cake, and exercising are the perfect set for a relaxing experience so I build a fake web page for a concept fitness. On the page, customers can choose a cup of coffee, a cake, and a simple training equipment. Then the fitness will send you a package including them all to give a relaxing experience.

https://youtu.be/smuK58BjfO0

--

--