Day 1

100 Days to Amazon

Unique Triplets

Akshay Ravindran
Javarevisited
Published in
3 min readNov 16, 2019

--

via

Hey Guys, From today. I am challenging myself to solve 1 problem each day for 100 days. Used up your free stories Here is my Friend Link.

I am naming this series as 100 Days to Amazon.

All these problems are taken from the following e-book. 🎓

This is completely free 🆓 if you have an amazon kindle subscription.

Begin Your ascent to greatness🚀

Keep reading and you can find out the companies that have actually asked these questions in real interviews.

Day 1– 3 Sum 🏁

AIM:🏹

Given an array nums of n integers, are there elements a, b, c in nums such that a + b + c = 0?

Find all unique triplets in the array which gives the sum of zero

Code👇

--

--

Akshay Ravindran
Javarevisited

Code -> Understand-> Repeat is my motto. I am a Data Engineer who writes about everything related to Data Science and Interview Preparation for SDE.