DailyPay’s CEO Jason Lee Shares His Reflections on Commemorating Juneteenth

DailyPay
1 min readJun 18, 2020

DailyPayers,

Per my note earlier this week, I hope all of you take the opportunity to observe and celebrate Juneteenth either this Friday or next. During the past week, I’ve been reflecting on our journey as a company, and how exceptionally proud I am of the inclusive culture we have been building at DailyPay since Day 1.

Importantly, as I’ve shared on our weekly Check Ins, DailyPay is more than just a Great Place to Work, it is a place of action. We do what we say we’re going to do. We follow up. We are committed. I see that in how you drive our business every day, and I see that in every decision you make and initiatives you pursue.

To continue reading: https://www.dailypay.com/insights/dailypay-ceo-reflects-on-juneteenth/

--

--