Leena Jumani as Tanu Aka Her Exit From Kumkum Bhagya Zee Tv Serial

Zeeshan
3 min readJul 25, 2019

--

So, are you quitting Kumkum Bhagya?
Nicely, i have informed Balaji about my choice. They have not were given again yet to me.

What in case your function inside the 20-year soar is meatier?
Well, that I do not know because as I stated, they haven’t but got returned to me. But nonetheless, i would go away.I do not want to play a fifty one-12 months antique woman, for now at the least. I am no longer saying what i’m able to do after 2–3 years in my career. But for now, I do not sense from within that I ought to age by way of 20 years in the show. I guess i am already 30–31 in the display now. FYI, i was earler shown as 22–23 and i did the 7-yr bounce with none fuss, like ab take age Nahin, please.
Aren’t you attached to the show, having done it for goodbye?

Properly, i can usually come on the units and meet my friends each time I need. I might not go away on a horrific word. So of direction, i am attached. But i’ve been asked to do something jiske liye mera mann nahin mean Raha. I wouldn’t have left if matters hadn’t changed. This is the handiest reason why i’ve decided to leave. Tanu loses it and vents out her frustration in the kitchen. In haste, she mixes poison in juice and decides to give it to Pragya. She is hell-bent to kill Pragya and her unborn toddler.

Pragya comes down and meets each person. Daasi thinks someone must have forged an evil eye on Pragya. She tells them that their benefits will beat back any evil eye. Pragya goes to satisfy King. Abhi butts in and complains approximately King ingesting early inside the morning. The 3 interact in an amusing banter.
Tanu spots the residence assist and she or he threatens her to hand over the poisonous juice to Pragya.

Pragya overhears and slaps Tanu. Anybody is bowled over. Pragya reveals that the house assists instructed her the whole lot about Tanu’s misdeeds. She asks her to get out of the house. Tanu gets admonished with the aid of Abhi, Aliya and King. Abhi orders Mitali Chachi and Disha to p.C. Tanu’s bag. Later, he kicks Tanu out of the residence.MUMBAI: the day past, TellyChakkar suggested approximately a rally of actors namely Vin Rana, Ruchi Savarn, Leena Jumani, Shikha Singh, and Mishal Raheja planning to cease Zee television’s Kumkum Bhagya, because the display is heading for a prime leap of two decades (examine here:

After Vin Rana, Ruchi Savarn, Leena Jumani, Shikha Singh, and Mishal Raheja to give up Zee tv’s Kumkum Bhagya?). Aside from lead actors Shabbir Ahluwalia and Sriti Jha, nearly the entire forged will bid adieu to the display. After Leena, another actor has confirmed that he will now not be a part of the show put up the soar.you can visit this site Kumkum Bhagya

--

--

Zeeshan
0 Followers

i am Ariticle Writer and FreeLancer In Internet Field..Thanks