Leave Behind / Promo concepts

Savannah Haley
2 min readFeb 28, 2023

--

My first idea for a leave-behind is a trading card pack. I’m thinking about making 6 cards to go in a pack. Each card will be 2.5 inches by 3.5 inches and include a photo of my work. Each card will have subheadings that describe the attributes of that portfolio piece like clean and an explanation for why the design is clean, friendly, etc. The cards will come in a little cardstock box that has my branding pattern and logo on it. The backs of the cards will have my branding pattern.

My second idea is to make greeting cards that thank the employer for their consideration of me. The card would either have a picture of my work inside or outside the card. There would be space for me to write an individual message to an employer. The card would be 5 by 6 inches and I would make six of them. The cards would feature my branding pattern.

--

--