Baek Sung-hyun, “Your child resembles Lee Young-i”..

jenny
1 min readDec 13, 2022

--

Baek Seong-hyeon from ‘The Bean Pods in My Eyes’ felt subtle feelings for Bae Noo-ri and Yoon Chae-na.

In KBS1TV’s ‘Bean Pods in My Eyes’, which aired at 8:30 pm on the 12th, Jang Kyung-joon (Baek Seong-hyeon) was shocked to learn that Kim Mi-rinae (Yoon Chae-na)’s mother was Lee Young-yi (Bae Noo-ri). on this day

On this day, Mi-Rina Kim ran to Young-I Lee and chattered, “Mom, Mom, that uncle is the day Dad was not around. Did you scold the cut-in-the-neck man today? Fix my hairpin.”

Embarrassed, Jang Gyeong-jun said, “I’m passing by because I have something to do at the library,” and Lee Young-yi said, “Thank you. For helping my daughter.” At this time, Mi-Rina Kim said, “Mom, I want to eat kimbap.

Afterwards, Jang Gyeong-jun hugged the sleeping Mirinae and revealed her true intentions, saying, “She is a child and intelligent. She resembles Lee Young-i.”

먹튀검증, 먹튀검증사이트, 먹튀신고

--

--