Ock Joo-hyun lost a colleague in the Itaewon disaster

jenny
1 min readNov 4, 2022

--

Musical actor Ock Joo-hyun, who lost an acquaintance in the Itaewon disaster, confessed her feelings.

On the 3rd, Ock Joo-hyeon posted on his Instagram account, “I stared blankly at the beautifully colored autumn trees, sharing my daily life, eating, and doing my chores… That’s how you live, life,” she said.

She continued, “I will work hard for ‘Elisabeth’ today,” she added.

Previously, Ock Joo-hyun had mentioned through Instagram on the 2nd that she had lost her acquaintance due to the Itaewon disaster.

He said, “Even during the extremely hard filming, the time with OO who always smiled brightly like the sun, who said he would come back after finishing his rubbish (graduation work), and the clearer the conversation, the more his senses and emotions fluctuate without knowing what to do. It was digging.”

“Life is so fleeting,” he said. To those who greeted me on set, please pray for me” and “so that I can sleep comfortably… And for the families left behind. i really liked you too thanks Thank you very much. RIP, Pray for Itaewon,” and released a photo he took with the deceased while he was still alive.

먹튀검증

먹튀 검증

먹튀검증사이트

먹튀 검증 사이트

--

--