Image for post
Image for post

Yoshino Yoshikawa with ONJUICY — RPG
Side A — RPG (with ONJUICY)
Side B — Green Hill (with ONJUICY)

Release date : 7/11/2018

“Maltine Records”や”ZOOM LENS”でのリリースや、FPM、東京女子流、南波志帆を始めとするアーティストへのRemixを提供する等、Ultrapopを提唱し根強いファンを持つプロデューサー「Yoshino Yoshikawa」と、気鋭UKベースミュージックレーベル”Butterz”からのリリースや、最近ではアジアか らイギリスをめぐるツアーを成功に収め、mixmagやHypebeastに取り上げられる等、多方面に活躍するMC 「ONJUICY」とのコラボレーションシングル「RPG — Yoshino Yoshikawa with ONJUICY」が2018/10/24にリリース!本楽曲はYoshino Yoshikawaが得意とするゲームミュージックからも多く影響を受けたエレクトロニックな質感のサウンドと、Grimeの基礎であるBPM 140をベースにポップにアレンジされた表題曲「RPG」と、爽やかなシンセが印象的且つグルービーな仕上がりとなっている「Green Hill」の2曲が収録されている。また、ジャケットには、 ロンドンを拠点とし、エルメスやコンバース、ビームズ等でも作品を提供しているアートレーター 「Charlotte Mei」が担当している。

On one hand, Yoshino Yoshikawa is a producer who has gained a strong fanbase as an advocate of Ultrapop. He has previously released for Maltine Records, Zoom Lens and has collaborated with the likes of FPM, TOKYO GIRLS’ STYLE (東京女子流) and Shiho Namba. On the other hand, ONJUICY is an emerging MC who has previously been featured on Mixmag and Hypebest for his release on UK bass music label Butterz as well as for his recent tour in Asia and the UK. Their collaboration single, “RPG — Yoshino Yoshikawa with ONJUICY”, will be released on 24 October 2018. It will include two tracks — while “RPG” combines Yoshino Yoshikawa’s signature game music-influenced electronic sounds with principles from grime such as the classic 140 BPM, “Green Hill” stands out for its fresh synths and groovy finish. …

Image for post
Image for post

1. yuigot — Asobi ni ikouyo
2. Tenkitsune — Animal Friends
3. A-kid — Don’t Talk Anymore
4. KOTONO HOUSE — Sweet Vacation in Lucid Dreaming
5. monoq — Hanabi
6. Batsu — X0X0
7. NO.A — クリームソーダとかき氷
8. Kanya — Female Pilot
9. Yakkuru + Lisa — サイダー
10. Chanbe — シー
11. Yasuha. — Flictonic Cliple Weber Syndrome
12. Moment — Flashback Chain
13. yakohami_ — theBoss
14. Yoshino Yoshikawa — Levitating Castle
15. SHU-THE — どっか行こうぜ
16. midori kida — when the flowers bloom
17. hajime kaneda — Silence after the breeze
18. Gluon — Glued Myself
19. esvrey — midway

Image for post
Image for post

1.JAKAZiD — Tsubasa (ATM Mix)
2. Flash Finger — Get Down (Original Mix)
3. Yoshino Yoshikawa — Look Ahead
4. Submerse — Change In You
5. Ice Blank — Sketchbook
6. Blacky — Ignite Star
7. 3dNOW — Here We Go
8. Arctures — Gaslight
9. SymBiotiX* Vs. MesoPhunk* — Bang It Out
10. ExiA — Visions Of Love
11. Relect — Chasing The Day
12. Moogl3 — Open Hands
13. Banvox Feat. core mc — Open Your Eyes (Original Mix)

Release : Attack The Music

Image for post
Image for post

Remixed by Happy Machine : Yumetatsu Glider

1. Recapture
2. Melon Pop (feat. Megu from Negicco)
3. Uwanosora (feat. Kawaie.)
4. Photograph (feat. Kei Owada)
5. The Inner Sound of Things
6. Yumetatsu Glider (Happy Machine Remix) [feat. Yuzusa]


Yoshino Yoshikawa

Musician / Producer

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store