Streamlining Content Creation with AI: A Personal Content Strategy

Younes Baghor - WebWizArt
4 min readJun 10, 2024
Streamlining Content Creation with AI: A Personal Content Strategy — Younes Baghor

Imagine you have a personal assistant who helps you gather, organize, and refine your thoughts and ideas into polished content. This is what AI can do for your content creation process. By using various AI agents, you can automate tedious tasks, enhance your writing, and ensure your content reaches a wider audience and save some time in the process.

This is my personal strategy and involves multiple AI agents that assist in different stages of my content creation, from initial idea gathering to final promotion. This allows me to focus on the creative aspects while automating repetitive tasks.

Daily Content Aggregation

The journey begins with aggregating a great amount of content daily. This includes news articles, trends, videos, books I read, courses I take and social media. I use an RSS reader to gather most of this content, the content is then reviewed and I select the most relevant pieces.

Once the content I think is interesting is selected, I pass it to my Content Aggregator Agent. This AI agent creates a detailed report of the selected content, summarizing key points and insights. These reports serve as an idea library and is the foundation for further content creation.

Blog Creation

--

--

Younes Baghor - WebWizArt

I help businesses with their digital transformation and implement AI to automate and improve their processes. AI Architect-Developer & Business Transformation