There’s Nothing To Fear — The Manifestation of Another Big Shift Has Just Begun -

Ashley P
3 min readApr 8, 2024

--

Total Solar Eclipse 2024 — Energetic Shift

Do you remember where you were on in August 21, 2017? I remember that day vividly. I was working at a new up and coming co-working space in my city. My small office had just relocated there after a major building fire made our downtown office unworkable for the foreseeable future. We had just hired a new lady to assist me and her and I watched the eclipse together along with several others from the co-working space. It was magical.

August 21,2017 was the last time we had a total solar eclipse, 7 years ago. During this time I was knee deep into learning more about my energetic blueprint. I was taking classes, trainings, and obtained my spiritual life coaching certification during this time. I discovered more about myself and uniqueness that catapulted me into my new life.

Drastic Shifts

My life shifted drastically during that time. My psychic and intuitive abilities enhanced. I began to understand the intense dreams I was having like never before. I noticed world shifts as well and shifts in the major systems. Although at the time I didn’t know how synced these events were with the cosmos.

We’re Now In A New Energetic Cycle

Like the total eclipse that happened 7 years ago, we’re now in a new time, a new energetic cycle. If you’re reading this and you’ve begun to feel differently, think differently or even see things differently, don’t be afraid. The most recent total solar eclipse and events over the past few years have been preparing you for this. Many of us were activated during the last eclipse so that we could go through what we needed to in order to be ready for our assignment during this time and for our new roles as helpers to those awakening during this eclipse.

You Are Not Alone

This total solar eclipse is a huge awakening portal for the masses. Those of us that have done our work up until this point will be used to guide those that are just awakening. If you are just stepping into spiritual knowledge, know that you are not alone. There’s assistance for you physically, mentally, spiritually and emotionally. The key is for you to reach out and ask for help when you need it. Those of us that are at the level of teaching, assisting and serving were once where you are so we know what you’re going through.

You’re not crazy, you’re just awakening.

Let me help make your manifestation journey and spiritual awakening easier. Visit my Gumroad store to learn how to work with me.

Welcome to the club❤️‍

-Ashley

Originally published at https://www.yourlightindarkness.com on April 8, 2024.

--

--

Ashley P

I share spiritual messages to help you through your spiritual awakening, healing and ascension. Spirituality changed my life and it will change yours too.