Yousraa
4 min readFeb 7, 2022

Happy Birthday 2 the most sweetest coolest and creative person ever!!

We’ve made so much memories together and I will forever cherish them for the rest of my life, you’re the type of family everyone needs and In’Shaa’Allah our bond never breaks. I love laughing with you, I love celebrating Eid with you, and playing with you. I love watching you dance on ft. I love your goofy personality even when it gets too goofy. I love living my life with you even if it’s virtual. All the years we had in person gave us enough memories to cherish until we get to hug each other again. Until we get to recreate our cringey pictures you’ll see through this medium. Before you scroll thank you for everything and have fun reading, laughing, cringing, and try not to cry challenge.

GO HAVE FUN READING ALL THIS RSSQKI!!

Family is connected not just by blood but by heart. Even distance and time cannot break apart our bond. I love you cousin and always will no matter what we go through. We’ve been through so much together and I’m glad we’ve made it past the ups and downs left and rights. All of the last just shaped us to be better people and I’ve learned so much from it and I hope you learned as much as I did. Usually I’m not so opened with people and distances myself away from others but I feel safe around you and it’s like I can tell you everything that’s on my chest although I usually vent to my notes app lolol.

Bonding virtually was how we kept our bond alive. Face-timing for hours of our lives talking about boys (shade OML) playing Minecraft, playing Roblox, and sending each-other the weirdest pictures to ever be seen. If anyone else saw what we sent each-other they’d send us away PLSS it’s so odd. Not even a scientist could find our motives.

A birthday is just the beginning of another year in that thing they call life. It’s long and sometimes beautiful, other times difficult, but it’s made all the better since I have a cousin like you. I hope that I can bring you that same comfort. Thank you for being the kind of person who knows all my flaws, but accepts and loves me anyway. You are more than my cousin. You are my bestie. You mean the absolute world to me, because you are the type of person who gives so unselfishly. I hope to be even half the person you are one day. Happy birthday!

Thank you for everything and In’Shaa’Allah your day was amazing and filled you with joy as it is your very own special day!!