Self-love is the most important key to success/ manifest your desires/ live in your dreams

Yuichiro Nakano
4 min readSep 7, 2022
Spiritual layers beneath physical realms — © 2022 yuscreation.online. All rights reserved

So many of us are wondering… hmm, what is self-love?

How can we have self-love?

Self-love is to give yourself healthy choices and food for your soul.

For instance, a healthy diet, healthy habits, healthy exercise, meditation, book reading, painting, yoga, education, and so on.

Pick something that you think Oh yes, baby! It’s good for me; it’s good for my body, mind, and soul. That’s love. It’s really really good for me.

More importantly, pick healthy thoughts for your mind. And keep your mind healthy and happy. Always check what is on your mind.

Is this thought healthy for my mind? If not, do not engage with it.

Think of something or someone that makes you feel that you are loved so much or that you love so much until that thought energy goes away.

Do not worry about social media. You are seeing someone’s edited story. Your edited story sounds as good as theirs.

Do not compare yourself to others.

I deeply accept my life and give full compassion and love to myself.

This exercise is for your mind.

--

--

Yuichiro Nakano

A man with many talents. Artist/Architect/Writer/EnergyHealer. I'm here to share my gifts, talents, skills and wisdom/messages from the universe.