Andrey Azimov, who achieved $10 k/month in a few years after quitting the company and taking on the challenge!

Yuma Ueno
7 min readApr 5, 2024

Hello! I’m Yuma Ueno(https://twitter.com/stat_biz). I’m into AI Industry, and running my own company about AI.

I would like to introduce Mr. “Andrey Azimov”!

(Source: https://twitter.com/AndreyAzimov)

He has not disclosed how much money he is making now specifically, but he is an individual developer who achieved $10k/month at an early stage and is still creating various products.

Let’s take a look at his story!

He met various developers in Bali and started his own business with zero coding experience

He was born in Ukraine.

Ukraine is too cold in winter!

“I want to spend my New Year’s holidays on the beach with the beautiful ocean, not in the cold snow”

He decided to move to Southeast Asia with this dream.

First he went to Thailand, and then moved to Bali, Indonesia.

Bali is a city where many nomadic individual developers gather, and the famous Peter Revels is also famous for his activities in Bali.

Andrey found and started a product management job in Bali, and inspired by the individual…

--

--