‘’Sales are dirty, fake and superficial. I am a tech person, I can not do that!’’

Yuqing Wang
Jun 30, 2024

--

Many tech-backgrounded entrepreneurs struggle with that.

But sales does not have to be like that. It can be very authentic and natural. As long as you can connect with youself and ‘find your mission/niche’.

For example, when I have the connection with my values, experiences and vision, I feel natural and excited to help people with their pain points. I know my service brings them value and they need my service to thrive. Clients and I, we meet in the middle.

That’s why I took almost 11 months to figure out my mission/niche. That helped me shift my mindset from ‘sales are pushy, fake and superficial’ to ‘sales are very meaningful and impactful for my clients and myself’.

Visit my website: https://yuqingwang-coaching.com/

--

--

Yuqing Wang

We help entrepreneurs embrace your authenticity, tell your authentic stories and grow your business authentically