New on Medium

ZeeA
1 min readMay 15, 2022

--

Hello, I am Zahra e Ali online writer on Social .edia. Today i am browsing on google when i come across to know about medium.com. first i don't easily understand , about what the platform is ?

Then i search about it . I got so many articles and information about medium . its looks very interesting so i join it without wasting a time.

I hope you like this beautiful view

I Love to write novels and articles in my country language. I wrote emotional and horror stories in past . Although i know this platform is filled with many peoples . Mostly are from other countries. My English is not so well hahahaha... I know u can check some mistakes in my content. But i want to use this platform for my articles. I want to write about some topics and peoples also take interest in them . well Thanks for reading my broken words. I hope medium will give me a good response and all medium users also . Thank you !

--

--

ZeeA

Hello Am Zahraeali a social media writer. Plz follow and like my stories i wil do the same .thank you !