Zaira Amjad
1 min readDec 8, 2023

Little acts of kindness:

Act of kindness can be defined as to be friendly, generous, courteous, helpful and give favours to people without any expectation from their side. These small actions boosts dopamine and serotonin level in our body and produce feeling of satisfaction.

We can apply little acts of kindness to our daily lives to make our own and others life better and happy.

At Amal Academy we were assigned the task to write about acts of kindness that we applied during past 24 hours that’s why I am posting here. The acts of kindness that I applied are following:

1:Today is my sister’s birthday I sent my best wishes to her at exact 12pm. She felt very happy and thanked me for remembering her special day.

2: At the start of day I made breakfast for my roommate

3: The third thing that I done was I called my old friend she also felt happy

4: I made tea for myself and my Friend and we enjoyed a lot

5: I kept my phone in bag during friend’s discussion to listen them carefully.