Top 10! I will draw aesthetic old school tattoo design for $35

Zarabe
2 min readNov 5, 2023

--

For only $35, Afdhaldesign will draw aesthetic old school tattoo design. | Hi there !! Welcome to my gig’sAre you looking for professional eye Catching Traditional / Oldschool Tattoo? .you are in the right place. :DImportant: Please | Fiverr
👉 Reviews! / See all reviews 💯

I will draw aesthetic old school tattoo design

Hi there !! Welcome to my gig’s

Are you looking for professional eye Catching Traditional / Oldschool Tattoo? .you are in the right place. :D

Important: Please message me to discuss your design idea before placing an order!

You have to be specific about your idea. I’m sending a sketch as updates at an early step. So that we’re on the same page

I will draw oldschool/ traditional tattoo style design for you. Designs can be apply for tattoo, tshirt, apparel brand, band merch,Logo, etc .

WHAT YOU WILL GET FOR THIS PACKAGE :

Basic Package

· Black and white

· JPEG/ PNG high resolution (300dpi)

· 1 revision

Standard Package

· JPEG/ PNG high resolution (300 dpi)

· PDF

· Source file (PSD)

· 2 revision

Premium Package ( Recommended )

· JPEG/ PNG high resolution (300dpi)

· EPS

· PDF

· PSD

· Mockup

· Source file (AI) Vector

· 3 revision

Don’t hesitate to contact me If you don’t understand what I offer for each package, I’ll be more than happy to help you to choose the right package :D

Thanks !! Cheers

👉 Read More / Buy Now! 💯 ✔️

--

--