Tales of a Cock Slave #36

Jhygtfv Ktrsfres
5 min readSep 8, 2020

--

After work on evening, I was walking to the bus station when I got a message on Scruff, “You are going to suck my fat 9” UC cock and swallow my 5-day load, then take my cock up your ass.” with a pic of a hard, slightly upturned uncut cock. My mouth started watering and my cock stiffened and started to dribble a bit. He sent the address, telling me the security guard in the lobby would give me instructions. When I entered the lobby, which looked more like an office building lobby, the guard asked, “Are you the cock slave?” I answered, “Yes, I am.” He smiled, looked me over, then raising an eyebrow, made a phone call. After he hung up, he instructed me to go to apartment 18C, that the door would be open, the guy would be in the bathroom and I was to go to the back, get naked and lay on my back on the bed with my eyes closed, my arms out at my sides, and my mouth wide open. He said, “If your eyes are open, the guy won’t come out and no cock and semen for you!” On the way up in the elevator, it occurred to me that the security guard seems to have done that before. I went up to the apartment and walked in. It looked more like a hotel room as there didn’t seem to be a kitchen or a living room, but there was a laptop and what looked like work papers on the desk. I’m guessing it was a high-end extended stay business hotel and that this guy used Scruff to get head and ass when he’s in town. I stripped and got on my back on the bed with my arms spread out, my head bent back, mouth open and eyes closed as instructed. After about a minute, I heard him slide the door open and come out of the bathroom. I could tell he put his hands on the bed one both sides of my body and with his cock already hard, he slammed it down my throat, with his fingers on the back of my neck and his thumbs on my throat. He pounded my throat really, really hard for about 5 truly glorious minutes with his huge, musky balls bouncing off my nose (making it hard for me to breathe), and ended by shooting big in numerous spirts, grunting louder and pumping my throat with each one. He said, “Good cocksucker slut, I can feel my huge cock stretching your throat. Get ready for your hot, steamy reward, cum slut!”I could feel his cock throbbing in my throat and his balls twitching on my nose as he shot pushing his cock all the way down my throat. He put his hand on my throat, squeezed it and ordered, “Swallow it all, cocksucker, and when I pull out, I’m going to turn your around and push your legs up, lube your tight cock slave ass and fuck it with my big cock with a condom on.” “Then, I’ll turn your cock slut body back around and pour my hot semen in your mouth and fuck it down your throat and throb another load down your tight throat. Keep your eyes closed.” He fucked my ass hard, saying, “I’m watching you, if you open your eyes, you’ll be sorry. I’ll take your clothes and shoes and throw them down the garbage shoot.” I heard him start breathing harder and he started pumping me harder, putting his hands on my hips. I felt his cock throb wildly as he yelled out and shot up my ass. Then, he walked around to the side of the bed and he grabbed my arm and leg and turned me around aggressively, pushed my head back and put his fingers on the side of my head and pried my mouth open with his thumbs. He commanded, “Cock Slave, keep that mouth wide open. He poured all the semen from his condom down my throat. He shoved his cock back down my throat with him putting one hand behind my head and one on my throat as he started aggressively fucking my throat. About 2 minutes later, his cock throbbed wildly, and he shouted out, “Cocksucker, can you feel my huge cock going in and out of your throat? You’re now going to feel my cock throb as I feed you another huge load. Do you realize how lucky you are to have my big, thick, uncut cock down your throat and up your ass?” I just groaned which made him groan.He grunted loudly as his cock throbbed and shot again down my throat. He pulled out and said, “Great job cock sucker ass slave. You really earned my semen! I’m going back into the bathroom. Get dressed and get out.” When he pulled out, I opened my eyes as he went back into the bathroom. I never saw his face, but I could see that he was short, had really nice, muscular legs and a tight nice ass. I dressed and left. The security guard asked, “Did you perform well?”I answered, “I think so, hope he allows me to service his cock again with my tight throat and ass.”He answered, “You clearly performed well, or he would have told you to leave. You will not get his cock again he only uses his cock slaves once.”I went to a bar a block down to have a beer and saw that he had blocked me. Even though, it was one of the hottest sexual experiences I’d ever had. I love his aggression and the fact I had to keep my eyes closed.

--

--