A journey I wanna Travel

Emmanuel Kiptoo
Apr 14, 2022

--

It is just more than a feeling
Meaning more than life to me
They say it is meant for two
Who truly mean it unto each other
For me is a sincere heart
Though at the crossroads
Amidst thousands, you are still the one

Even though I sometimes feel like walking away
The more I trudge away, the more I move closer
Always in my mind
As if apportioned some of it
A blessing you may be
A source of happiness you are
I hope this feeling would last forever

Buh there’s one thing left
Why should our hearts run apart?
When fate has set them for forever?
Being closer is all I need
Tugged together in a string of love
And asking for a hand

In a journey I wanna travel

With you by my side

--

--

Emmanuel Kiptoo

Let’s Talk all Things Technology, Religion, Innovation and the Future 💯 • Breathe ... Am Here to Pour Out Mi Heart