Welcome Aboard.

Zeckoth Hollow
Aug 23, 2023

--

Hey people, and welcome to my blog. I am Zeckoth, your guide, and narrator on this journey, as we travel through the world of design, seen from the eyes of a student. We will journey through a brand new world, where everything is new and nothing is certain, and hopefully, by the time we have finished this journey we will leave with a new perspective of the world around us and ourselves.

In this journey, I will be a spectator just as much as you will, so you might, as you flip through these virtual pages, catch me growing into someone else right before your eyes. I can only hope this trip invokes a similar effect in yourselves.

With that said, welcome aboard. Please, do settle in comfortably, and I hope you enjoy the ride.

Next chapter

--

--