I GOT 100 FOLLOWERS IN 3 DAYS ONLY!!!!!!!!!

Zee
3 min readAug 7, 2022

--

Here is what no one told you about how to get followers on medium.

I started Medium with no knowledge of it in Sept 2021 as a part of my internship. I posted only article about Sorting Algorithms which is actually nerd me writing programs in Python. Back then I had 0 followers.

Then in August 2022 I thought about joining the Medium Partner Program and cracked the trick to get 100 followers but I’m not looking forward to joining the Medium Partner Program yet because soon I will be busy with college and my nerd programming but I really want you all to know about how to get 100 followers in just 2-to-3 days !!!!

My Profile Pic of 135 Followers

Here is how I got over 100 followers in just 3 days YES ONLY 3 DAYS and I am still growing everyday with a very loving audience ❤

The follow-for-follow strategy works but what if you are starting from 9 to 10 followers just like me then it won’t get easy for you to make sure your posts reach enough audience to get 100 followers. Even to start the follow-for-follow chain you will need an audience and enough reach to start the chain.

Here is what you need to do instead!!!

  1. Find the hashtags #100Followers and #100FollowersChallenge on Medium.
  2. Follow these hashtags and the people using them.
  3. Follow people with less than 100 followers that you can easily find from the above hashtags.
  4. For the final step make sure to follow the followers of people with less than 100 followers.

Since they are new and would love to support newbies. The above 4 tricks will get you enough followers in very few days to be eligible for the Medium Partner Program but keep in mind the following things.

  1. Medium allows you to follow only 125 people every day. Make sure not to over-go that because you might will get your account suspended. I would suggest only follow 40–5- people everyday.
Medium Limit on 125 following per day

2. The above tricks will surely work for you but it’s not the best way to engage people with your work. They might will follow you but you will not have the audience who will engage with your articles.

3. When you start following people make sure to leave clap and a comment to show your support to have a healthy engaging audience.

My Profile Display

I hope you found this article useful leave a ❤ if you did and some clap to show support. Thenks!! ❤

--

--

Zee

Hellos! I love to write about everything and I will be using this space to write about random things! Hope you will enjoy reading it.