Zeenat Parveen
2 min readAug 6, 2021

5 Random Act of kindness

1.I spread positivity and help people through social media

When you add more positive thoughts, your brain will create relaxation and happiness.So, i feel happiness by spreading positivity.u By training yourself to follow or negate negative thoughts with positive ones and instead of commenting negative on social media,I use social media to help people and I aware world about that particular matter.

2.I give small charity from my pocket money.

Charitable giving is the act of giving money, goods or time to the unfortunate, either directly or by means of a charitable trust or other worthy cause.I give from my pocket money to the needy person
Charitable giving is the act of giving money, goods or time to the unfortunate, either directly or by means of a charitable trust or other worthy cause.I give from my pocket money to the needy person.

3.I smile because its sunnah ☺

And, the Prophet (peace be upon him) said, “Smiling in your brother’s face is an act of charity” (At-Tirmidhi; Declared Authentic by Al-Albani). ☺️Amazingly, smiling is equal to spending in the cause of Allah, without having to pay even a penny.

4.I help my family in household chores.

I help my mother in household chores.It is obligatory for children to help our parents as our parents do alot of sacrifices for us .It brings happiness in me.😌

5. I praise people they look beautiful today.

I praise my friends , family members mostly.It includes their beauty, intelligence,hardwork,good grades etc .The more you compliment, the better you feel. Someone is getting through something hard right now because you’ve got their back.