Luxury-level eye cream sharing

Zhang
2 min readJul 21, 2023

--

Due to work reasons, I often stay up late and work overtime, feeling physically and mentally exhausted. Even my eye condition is not at its best, with frequent dark circles and deepening wrinkles that are hard to cover with concealer. Because of this, I now pay more attention to eye care in my daily routine. I use the Clarins Double Serum Eye Cream, and I fell in love with it from the first use. I’ve tried other eye creams along the way, but none can match its cost-effectiveness, texture, and efficacy. It truly captured my heart as a rare eye serum and cream in one. It effortlessly handles both deep anti-aging and external repairing, making it a complete package. The dual texture of serum and emulsion feels light and absorbs quickly, providing a hydrating and transparent finish. It can be easily applied with a gentle massage technique, without any pulling sensation. My eye area instantly feels moisturized and full. As an intensive repair treatment during the night, it feels lightweight without burden. Its high penetrative power smoothens the fine lines around my eyes, and the moisturizing effect is refreshing, non-greasy, and non-oily. It’s friendly for both dry and oily skin types.Now there’s no need to use concealer to cover up anymore; it’s not very obvious.

--

--