ShopperPie — A React Native App for discovering Credit Card benefits

yan-z
2 min readJul 8, 2020

If you have more than one credit card in your wallet, I bet you have ran into this situation before: you pull out your fat wallet, scrambling, pushing around your cards to find the card that pays you best rewards when it’s pay time. Well, I ran into this often enough and I had enough of it. That’s why I have created this app (ShopperPie) that tries to solve this problem.

Why I put “React Native” in the title? To be honest, I am just trying to catch the attention of the “React Native” techie folks. If you are into that stuff, here is an article I wrote earlier about the overall structure of ShopperPie: LINK

ShopperPie uses more general term “Shopper”, but at least for now, the main feature it has is: Reveals all your credit card benefits, so you always know which card to use, whether you are dining in a restaurant, planning a trip, or shopping in a grocery store.

Here are 5 demos to show ShopperPie’s Credit Card Benefits feature:

Demo 1: Displaying all the benefits from a card

Demo 2: Pick the best credit card to use for best rewards on spending

--

--

yan-z
0 Followers

Enjoy creating cross-platform app with continuous deployment